5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Slow Flow Vinyasa Not Heated


This class is taught by:

Tamara Dolloff

Tamara is a graduate of Wicked Good Yoga's 200 hour Vinyasa teacher training. Tamara is also a Registered Nurse and has extensive experience in the field of health and wellness. Tamara’s journey into yoga began over 10 years ago. She discovered that yoga was the one thing that provided relief from debilitating chronic pain resulting from three back surgeries, including a spinal fusion. She found yoga helped heal the disconnect between her mind and body. However, a few years later, a failed chiropractic “adjustment” resulted in unbearable hip and back pain. It turned out to be a torn Labrum and over the course of three years, two additional surgeries were needed to reconstruct her hip joint. Tamara would not give up. Through her dedication to daily yoga practice and continuous search for knowledge of how to heal her body, she was able to regain most of what had been lost. Yoga has taught her that suffering is optional and her own path to healing has inspired her to lead others on their path into well-being. Tamara’s teaching includes a variety of classes including; Baptiste Vinyasa Flow, Slow Flow, and YIN. Through the use of intelligent sequencing and proper alignment, she is able to adapt yoga for individual needs. Tamara is passionate about working with people to find a balance between effort and ease. Her caring and supportive manner makes her class a safe place to start your journey and deepen your yoga practice. Tamara was born and raised in Boothbay Harbor. She now lives in Newcastle, with her husband and two teenage sons.
This class is a slower paced, thoughtful sequence designed to focus on alignment and moving through the sequence in a calm and embodied pace. This class will not be heated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Jan 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Jan 11 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Jan 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Feb 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Feb 08 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff
  • Fri Feb 15 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tamara Dolloff