5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Myofascial release and Heated Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Emily Wallace

"Emily stumbled upon yoga in the chaotic transition from adolescence to adulthood.
Riddled with anxiety, self doubt, the tides of depression and the general demands of every day life, Emily found Yoga enabled her to peel away layers of the proverbial onion, drop the mask of illusion & step into trust, compassion, patience and joy.
For Emily Yoga came to be a sort of universal language in which she could communicate deeply with her self & others. Both on and off the mat. Moving away from a state of survival into a state of actively engaged living.
Emily teaches to come as you are, to be open to your own capacity to heal, awaken & enliven your true power. "
Begin the day with this awakening class beginning with self myofascial release using soft balls and inflatable balls to release soft tissue tension and tightness, and then move onto a heated morning vinyasa flow designed to rinse out and revitalize your body from your feet to your fingertips. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Wed Dec 12 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Mandy Winne
  • Mon Dec 17 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Mandy Winne
  • Wed Dec 19 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Mon Feb 25 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Wed Feb 27 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 am - 7:15 am with Emily Wallace