5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

Hot Power Vinyasa Yoga All Levels


This class is taught by:
Hot power vinyasa yoga. This is a flowing class linking breath to movement. This is a 60 minute all levels class following the Baptiste Journey into Power sequence, including Sun Salutations A&B, Warrior I, II, Crescent Lunge, Standing Balances, Twists, Backbends, Abdominals, Hip openers, and inversions followed by Savasana. Please hydrate before and after class, please refrain from wearing perfume or cologne. We have mats and towels available if needed. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Sep 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Sep 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Sep 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Sep 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Sep 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Oct 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Oct 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Oct 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Oct 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Nov 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Nov 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Nov 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Nov 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Dec 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Dec 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley
  • Sat Dec 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Shannon Cawley