5 Bradford Road Wiscasset, ME 04578

Phone: 207-882-6892  |  Email: info@wickedgoodyoga.com

  • waterfront
  • 11393048_10153398875001882_1117076613110565423_o_copy
  • 11164675_10153261767281882_400276368711534043_n_copy1
  • 11174920_10153261800236882_4524852521874432344_n_copy
  • 11377278_10153386456956882_913523973255972661_n_copy
  • 11044613_10153153000216882_4524456579860210893_n_copy
  • 11407119_10153410039081882_4057725374154806324_n

<< Schedule for Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Tue Jan 24, 2017 >>




 

<< Jan 22 2017 - Jul 09 2017 >>

PreNatal and PostNatal Immersion with Mae Corwin Next held on Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 3, 2017 - Sun Feb 5, 2017
Learn More
Intermediate Yoga with Murielle Corwin Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Thai Yoga Massage with Murielle Corwin Next held on Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Sat Feb 11, 2017
Learn More
Trauma Informed Yoga for Veterans with Kathryn Thomas Next held on Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 31, 2017 - Sun Apr 2, 2017
Learn More

 

 

<< Jan 22 2017 - Jul 09 2017 >>

Teacher Training 2016 More About This Course
Teacher Training with Melanie Burns Next held on Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 11:30 am - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 11, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017
Teacher Training with Melanie Burns Next held on Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 11:30 am - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 11, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017